The Local Government Boundary Commission – Further limited consultation to include Bingham

The Commission has decided to hold a period of further limited consultation prior to publication of its final recommendations.

Its proposals involve seven revised wards. This includes the Cropwell and Nevile & Langar wards in the south-east of the borough and the Bingham North, Bingham South, Cranmner, East Bridgford, and Newton wards in the north-east of the borough.

Please visit to have your say.