Bingham Town Council 2017/18

Updated January 2018

Jane Costello

Mayor

  jcostello@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  01949 876571
  5 Sorrel Drive, Bingham, NG13 8UN
  Declaration of Interests

Francis Purdue-Horan

Deputy Mayor

  fpurdue-horan@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07505 461 002
  46 Tythby Road, Bingham, NG13 8GP
  Declaration of Interests

Rowan Bird

  rbird@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  01949 876570
  50 Abbey Road, Bingham, NG13 8ED
  Declaration of Interests

Gareth Williams

  gwilliams@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07557 763868
  12 Stainmore Grove, Bingham, NG13 8SF
  Declaration of Interests

Jim Costello

  jimcostello@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  01949 876571
  5 Sorrel Drive, Bingham, NG13 8UN
  Declaration of Interests

John Stockwood

  jstockwood@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  01949 875778
  46 Tythby Road, NG13 8GP
  Declaration of Interests

George Davidson

  gdavidson@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  01949 838564
  101 Grantham Road, Bingham, NG13 8DF
  Declaration of Interests

Sue Hull

  shull@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  01949 839346
  22 Long Acre East, NG13 8BY
  Declaration of Interests

Stephanie Orr

  sorr@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07876 683 946
  44 St. Mary’s Road, Bingham, NG13 8DW
  Declaration of Interests

Andrew Shelton

  ashelton@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07764 605 220
  6 Welbeck Grove, Bingham, NG13 8RF
  Declaration of Interests

Kath Vallance

  kvallance@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07954 143 192
  67 Long Acre, Bingham, NG13 8AG
  Declaration of Interests

Jane Best

  01949 875812
  1 Harrison Court, Bingham, NG13 8TD
  Declaration of Interests

Maureen Stockwood

  mstockwood@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  01949 875778
  46 Tythby Road, Bingham, NG13 8GP
  Declaration of Interests

Paul Moskwa

  pmoskwa@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07855 947764
  46 Mallow Way, Bingham, NG13 8TZ
  Declaration of Interests

Bingham Representatives 2017/18

Nottingham County Council

Councillor Francis Purdue-Horan 46 Tythby Road
Bingham
Notts
NG13 8QP
07505 461 002

Rushcliffe Borough Council

Councillor George Davidson 101 Grantham Road
Bingham
Notts
NG13 8DF
01949 838 564
Councillor Sue Hull 22 Long Acre East
Bingham
Notts
NG13 8BY
01949 839 346
Councillor John Stockwood 46 Tythby Road
Bingham
Notts
NG13 8GP
01949 875 778
Councillor Francis Purdue-Horan 46 Tythby Road
Bingham
Notts
NG13 8GP
07505 461 002