Bingham Town Council

Updated May 2019

John Stockwood
Mayor
Andrew Shelton
Deputy Mayor
  ashelton@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07764 605 220
  6 Welbeck Grove, Bingham, NG13 8RF
  Declaration of Interests
Jane Best
  01949 875221
  29 Harrison Court, Bingham, NG13 8TD
  Declaration of Interests
Rowan Bird
  rbird@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  01949 876570
  50 Abbey Road, Bingham, NG13 8ED
  Declaration of Interests
Viv Leach
  vleach@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07773 446868
  18 Chaworth Road, Bingham, NG13 8EU
  Declaration of Interests
John Lewis
  jlewis@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07428 418777
  7 Beech Lodge, Oak Avenue, Bingham, NG13 8RA
  Declaration of Interests
Monica Monni
  mmonni@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07802 460027
  The Old Post Office, Main Street, East Bridgford, NG13 8PA
  Declaration of Interests
Paul Moskwa
  pmoskwa@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07855 947764
  46 Mallow Way, Bingham, NG13 8TZ
  Declaration of Interests
Francis Purdue-Horan
  fpurdue-horan@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07505 461 002
  46 Tythby Road, Bingham, NG13 8GP
  Declaration of Interests
Wayne Stapleton
  wstapleton@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07913 381005
  7 Stanhope Way, Bingham, NG13 8BJ
  Declaration of Interests
Maureen Stockwood
  mstockwood@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  01949 875778
  46 Tythby Road, Bingham, NG13 8GP
  Declaration of Interests
Tony Wallace
  twallace@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07974 650097
  29 Meadowsweet Hill, Bingham, NG13 8TS
  Declaration of Interests
Gareth Williams
  GWilliams@bingham-tc.gov.uk
  07557 763 868
  12 Stainmore Grove, Bingham, NG13 8SF
  Declaration of Interests

Bingham Representatives 2017/18

Nottingham County Council

Councillor Francis Purdue-Horan 46 Tythby Road
Bingham
NG13 8QP
07505 461 002

Rushcliffe Borough Council

Councillor Lizzie Howitt 30 Brewsters Close
Bingham
NG13 8BA
07340 520 274
Councillor Francis Purdue-Horan 46 Tythby Road
Bingham
NG13 8GP
07505 461 002
Councillor John Stockwood 46 Tythby Road
Bingham
NG13 8GP
01949 875 778
Councillor Gareth Williams 12 Stainmore Grove
Bingham
NG13 8SF
07557 763 868