NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS Local government election Local authority name: Rushcliffe Borough Council Name of ward: Bingham South Number of councillors to be elected in this 2 ward:

A poll will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm in this ward.

The following people stand nominated for election to this ward

Candidate name and description (if any)	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination	
BIRD Rowan	50 Abbey Road Bingham NG13 8ED	Hull Susan J Haggart Stewart J	
Independent			
GEORGIOU Elena	(address in Rushcliffe)	Tilley Alan W Costello Jane	
Independent			
SHELTON Andrew Charles Independent	6 Welbeck Grove Bingham Nottingham NG13 8RF	Paterson Terence A Stapleton Wayne P	
SIMPSON Paul David	Bankside Fisher Lane Bingan	Simpson Andrew P Wright Bryony S	
Local Conservatives	NG13 8BQ	Taylor Mink and O	
STOCKWOOD Maureen	46 Tithby Road Bingham Nottingham NG13 8GP	Taylor Michael C Stapleton Wayne P	
Independent VALLELLY Peter Joseph Labour Party	(address in Rushcliffe)	Wallace Catherine L Wallace Anthony W	
WILLIAMS Clare Louise Local Conservatives	12 Stainmore Grove Bingham Nottingham NG13 8SF	Moskwa Paul Moskwa Rachael C	
WOOD Andrew Michael Liberal Democrats	(address in Rushcliffe)	Lewis Margaret A Lewis John E	

¹ In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Description of persons entitled to vote
Old Church House, East Street, Bingham		BSEA-1 to BSEA-2907
Bingham Methodist Centre, Union Street, Bingham, Nottingham		BSWE-1 to BSWE-1509

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Katherine Marriott **Returning Officer**