NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS					
Local government election					
Local authority name:		Rushcliffe Borough Council			
Name of ward:		Bingham North			
Number of councillors to be elected in this ward:		2			
A poll will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm in this ward.					
The following people stan	d nominated for ele	ction to this war	d		
Candidate name and description (if any)	Address of candidate ¹		Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination		
JEJNA Nadia Marusia Independent	(address in Rushcliffe)		Jeffs Ann E Gabe Stephen A		
PERKINS Stephen John Independent	(address in Rushcliffe)		Fox Anthony J Fox Diane G		
PURDUE-HORAN Francis Anthoney Independent	46 Tithby Road Bingham Nottingham NG13 8GP		Best Jane A Shelton Andrew		
REGAN Nigel Kenneth Local Conservatives	13A Market Street Bingham Nottinghamshire NG13 8AB		Williams Gareth Simpson Paul D		
STAPLETON Wayne Paul Independent	7 Stanhope Way Bingham Nottingham NG13 8BJ		Best Jane A Shelton Andrew		
WILLIAMS Gareth Tyson Alan	12 Stainmore Grove Bingham		Tennant James D Tennant Janet M		

Nottinghamshire

NG13 8SF

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote
Car Colston & Screveton Village Hall,	4	BNCC-1 to BNCC-142, BNSCA-1 to BNSCA-134/1
Car Colston		& BNSCR-1 to BNSCR-145
Bingham Jubilee Community Hall,	5	BNEA-1 to BNEA-953
Bingham Arena, Mercia Court, Chapel Lane		
Town Pavilion, Brendon Grove, Bingham	6	BNWE-1 to BNWE-2479
	1	

Local Conservatives

¹ **In England, if** a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.