Nottinghamshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for Bingham West Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Bingham West Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) & Seconders(++)	
BIRCH Ted	(Address in Rushcliffe Borough)	Reform UK	Susan Grogan (+)	Jennifer S Birch (++)
CLARKE Jonathan Neil	The Olde Barn Main Street Hickling Nottinghamshire LE14 3AJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Gareth Williams (+)	Jean A Smith (++)
EDWARDS John Coningsby	(Address in Rushcliffe Borough)	Liberal Democrat	Anthony J Fox (+)	Diane G Fox (++)
MERRYWEATHER Debbie	1 Statham Court Worksop Nottinghamshire S81 0NB	Labour Party	Anthony W Wallace (+)	Catherine L Wallace (++)
WILSON Chandler Pax	22 St Johns Road Ruddington Nottingham NG11 6EU	Green Party	Richard M Lark (+)	Jessica L Marley (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Town Pavilion, Brendon Grove, Bingham	11	BISA-1 to BISA-26, BIW1-1 to BIW1-2125 and
		BIW2-1 to BIW2-1536
Cropwell Bishop Community Building, The Old School, Fern Road,	12	CWCBI-1 to CWCBI-1417
Cropwell Bishop		
Cropwell Butler Village Hall, Main Street, Cropwell Butler	13	CWCBU-1 to CWCBU-555 and CWTI-1 to
		CWTI-54
RAFAC Building, Trenchard Close, Newton		EBNE-1 to EBNE-612
Colston Bassett Village Hall, Colston Bassett	15	NLCB-1 to NLCB-191
Langar Church, Church Lane, Langar, Nottingham		NLLA-1 to NLLA-423

5. This poll is taken together with the election of the Nottinghamshire Police and Crime Commissioner and the Colston Bassett Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Katherine Marriott Deputy Returning Officer