NOTICE OF POLL

Nottinghamshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for Bingham East Division Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Bingham East Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of	Home Address	Description	Names of Signatories	
Candidate	1101110710101000	(if any)	Proposers(+) and Seconders(++)	
BIRD Rowan	50 Abbey Road Bingham Notts NG13 8ED	Independent	Nicola R Thomas (+)	Brian R E Weaver (++)
PURDUE-HORAN Francis Anthoney	46 Tithby Road Bingham Nottingham NG13 8GP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Cynthia A Malloy (+)	Winifred L Pell (++)
SWIFT John Douglas	10 Banks Crescent Bingham Nottingham NG13 8BP	Reform UK	Ann Swift (+)	Victoria L Wootton (++)
WILSON Rachel Helen	22 St Johns Road Ruddington Nottingham NG11 6EU	Green Party	Benjamin L Attenborough (+)	Karen Bannochie (++)
WOOD Zoe	(Address in Rushcliffe Borough)	Christian Peoples Alliance	Godwin Wood (+)	Regiane Lopes Nobre Rance (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Bingham Methodist Centre, Union Street, Bingham, Nottingham		BIE1-1 to BIE1-1609 and BIE2-1 to BIE2-2261	
Thomas Cranmer Centre, Main Street, Aslockton		CRAS-1 to CRAS-892 and CRSCA-1 to CRSCA-142	
Car Colston & Screveton Village Hall, Car Colston		CRCA-1 to CRCA-134 and CRSCR-1 to CRSCR-129/4	
Jubilee Hall, Whatton In the Vale		CRWHA-1 to CRWHA-729	
The Institute (Barnstone), Barnstone		CWWH-1 to CWWH-37 and THBA-1 to THBA-359	
East Bridgford Methodist Chapel, Main Street, East Bridgford	6	EBEB-1 to EBEB-1475 and EBKN-1 to EBKN-37	
Orston Village Hall, Orston, Nottingham	7	THEL-1 to THEL-83, THFLA-1 to THFLA-45, THOR-1 to THOR-403 and THTH-1 to THTH-105	
Flintham Village Hall, Inholms Road, Flintham, Newark	8	THFLI-1 to THFLI-466	
Granby Village Hall, Granby	9	THGR-1 to THGR-319	
Hawksworth Church Hall, Hawksworth	10	THHA-1 to THHA-111, THSH-1 to THSH-111 and THSI-1 to THSI-102	

5. This poll is taken together with the election of the Nottinghamshire Police and Crime Commissioner.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Katherine Marriott Deputy Returning Officer